0

Your shopping cart is empty!

RED HELIUM 8K S35 New
Set includes:
600 BYN/day

RED EPIC-W 8K S35 Movie Camera - we present you the king of RED EPIC-W 8K S35 HELIUM movie cameras. With EPIC-W, RED is bringing EPIC's name back to the fore with their new HELIUM 8K Super-35 sensor. RED HELIUM is unique in that it allows high resolution 8K recording when used in the classic film industry, targeting the Super 35 film format. Noise in dark areas is reduced by 20-35% compared to the previous Dragon matrix) and outperformed such a strong player as Arri Alexa at ISOs such as: 800, 1600, 3200 ASA units. 16-bit RAW - files feel great at the same time and allow themselves to be pulled up quite strongly both in the area of ​​highlights and shadows. REDCODE RAW is a unique format in EPIC-W. RED's versatile raw codec uses compression to reduce the bit rate while maintaining a lossless rendering of the image. This efficient codec can be edited on many of the available NLE software products without transcoding, although if you prefer a proxy workflow, ProRes or DNx files can be written simultaneously to MINI-MAG media. Reducing the recording resolution allows the sensor to capture higher frame rates for impressive slow motion footage. All the power of the EPIC-W is housed in a relatively small magnesium and aluminum package. The EPIC-W's size makes it very versatile. From studio tripod configurations to pocket-sized, drone or vehicle mounted structures, the EPIC-W can handle any of these situations. At 35.4 megapixels, the HELIUM's 8K sensor can show you the finest details in the captured image and will display smooth lines and shapes without the “stairstepping” artifacts found in low-resolution footage. If you need higher frame rates, lower resolutions and higher aspect ratios, EPIC-W gives you up to 300 frames per second. The RED HELIUM sensor has & gt; 16.5 stops of dynamic range, capable of presenting both deep shadows and hot highlights within a single frame. & Nbsp;

The new RED EPIC-W HELIUM 8K is capable of recording at 8k resolution with a frame rate of 30 frames per second, which is very impressive and is designed for serious post-production and color correction. Fans of rapid filming will appreciate the availability of filming with a frequency of up to 300 frames per second in the Red RAW format and up to 120 frames per second in the Avid DNXHD and Apple Prores formats. Yes, you heard right, the new camera can write in popular editing formats both exclusively and in parallel (Proxy) for rough editing right on the set. The innovation of the second generation of the camera line (DSMC2) is the support of the so-called LUT tables for more convenient monitoring of the final result with the REC709 curve right during operation. The camera also received a pair of front-mounted stereo microphones that interface directly with the movie camera's audio processor. Also, the switching logic of external interfaces and the design of the cooling system have changed, which made it possible to simplify the work with the camera and increase its performance. After conducting the first tests, we say that the noise in dark areas has really decreased (by about 20-35% compared to the previous Dragon matrix) and outperformed such a strong player as Arri Alexa at ISO such as: 800, 1600, 3200 ASA units. 16 bit RAW - files at the same time feel great and give themselves enough to tighten up both in the area of ​​highlights and shadows.

RED HELIUM 8K S35 - top-end camera, and its main advantage is the sensor. It allows you to record high definition 8K video, which is very useful in classic cinematography. REDCODE RAW is a unique format in HELIUM. RED's versatile raw codec uses compression to reduce bit rate while maintaining rendering and without image loss. This efficient codec can be edited on many available NLE software products without transcoding. Also, ProRes or DNx files can be simultaneously recorded to MINI-MAG media. Downscaling allows the sensor to capture high frame rates for impressive slow motion. All the power of the HELIUM is contained in a relatively small body made of magnesium and aluminum. The HELIUM size makes the camera very versatile. This model can be mounted on studio tripods, pocket, drone or car-mounted structures. At 35.4 megapixels, the 8K sensor of the HELIUM camera shows the highest results. Smooth lines and shapes are displayed without "stairstepping" artifacts (they can be found in the low-resolution frame).

So, to summarize the pros and cons of the new king of movie cameras:
Pros:
1) New 8K sensor with reduced noise level for this class of devices
2) Video recording rate up to 300 frames per second.
3) Support for LUTs
4) Support for Avid DNXHD / HR and Apple Prores.
5) Support for deanamorphizing inexpensive 1.33x and 1.5x anamorphic tips

Cons:
1) None

0

Ваша корзина пуста!

RED HELIUM 8K S35 Новинка
Комплектация:
600 BYN/сутки

Кинокамера RED HELIUM 8K S35 - представляем вам короля кинокамер RED EPIC-W 8K S35 HELIUM. С EPIC-W, RED приносит имя EPIC обратно на первый план, показывая их новый датчик HELIUM 8K Super-35. RED HELIUM уникален тем, что он позволяет записывать 8K с высоким разрешением при использовании в классической киноиндустрии, предназначенных для формата фильма Super 35. Шум в темных областях снижен на 20-35% по сравнению с предыдущей матрицей Dragon) и превзошел такого сильного игрока как Arri Alexa на таких ISO как : 800, 1600, 3200 единиц ASA. 16 битные RAW – файлы при этом отлично себя чувствуют и дают достаточно сильно себя подтянуть как в области светов, так и теней. REDCODE RAW - это уникальный формат в EPIC-W. Универсальный необработанный кодек RED использует сжатие для снижения скорости передачи данных при сохранении визуализации без потерь изображения. Этот эффективный кодек можно редактировать на многих доступных программных продуктах NLE без транскодирования, хотя, если вы предпочитаете рабочий процесс прокси, файлы ProRes или DNx могут быть записаны одновременно на носитель MINI-MAG. Уменьшение разрешения записи позволяет датчику захватывать более высокие частоты кадров для впечатляющих замедленных кадров. Вся мощность EPIC-W заключена в относительно небольшом корпусе, состоящее из магния и алюминия. Размер EPIC-W делает его очень универсальным. От конфигурации студийного штатива до карманных, беспилотных или смонтированных конструкций на автомобиле - в любой из данных ситуаций EPIC-W может справиться. При 35,4 мегапикселях датчик 8K камеры HELIUM может покажет вам самые тонкие детали в захваченном изображении и будет отображать гладкие линии и фигуры без артефактов «stairstepping», найденных в кадре с низким разрешением. Если вам нужны более высокие частоты кадров, более низкие разрешения и более высокие пропорции EPIC-W дает до 300 кадров в секунду. Датчик RED HELIUM имеет >16,5 остановок динамического диапазона, способный представлять как глубокие тени, так и горячие блики в пределах одного кадра. 

Новый RED EPIC-W HELIUM 8K способен вести запись в разрешении 8k с кадровой частотой 30 кадров секунду что очень впечатляет и рассчитано на серьезный постпродакшен и цветокоррекцию. Любителей рапидных съемок порадует наличие съемок с частотой , вплоть до 300 кадров /сек в формате Red RAW и до 120 кадров в сек в форматах Avid DNXHD и Apple Prores. Да вы не ослышались, новая камера умеет писать в популярных монтажных форматах как исключительно так и параллельно (Proxy) для чернового монтажа прямо на съемочной площадке. Новведением второго поколения линейки камер (DSMC2) стала поддержка так называемых LUT-таблиц для более удобного мониторинга конечного результата с кривой REC709 прямо во время работы. Камера также получила пару стереомикрофонов, смонтированных с передней части и напрямую сопряженных с аудиопроцессором кинокамеры. Также поменялась логика коммутации внешних интерфейсов и конструкция системы охлаждения, что позволило упростить работу с камерой и увеличить ее производительность. Проведя первые тесты скажем что шум в темных областях действительно снизился ( примерно на 20-35%по сравнению с предыдущей матрицей Dragon) и превзошел такого сильного игрока как Arri Alexa на таких ISO как : 800, 1600, 3200 единиц ASA. 16 битные RAW – файлы при этом отлично себя чувствуют и дают достаточно сильно себя подтянуть как в области светов, так и теней.

RED HELIUM 8K S35 — топовая камера, и ее главный плюс — сенсор. Она позволяет записывать видео в 8K с высоким разрешением, что очень полезно в классическом кинематографе.REDCODE RAW — это уникальный формат в HELIUM. Универсальный необработанный кодек RED использует сжатие для снижения скорости передачи данных при сохранении визуализации и без потерь изображения. Этот эффективный кодек можно редактировать на многих доступных программных продуктах NLE без транскодирования. Также файлы ProRes или DNx могут быть одновременно записаны на носитель MINI-MAG.Уменьшение разрешения позволяет датчику захватывать высокие частоты кадров для впечатляющих замедленных кадров. Вся мощность HELIUM заключена в относительно небольшом корпусе, состоящем из магния и алюминия. Размер HELIUM делает камеру очень универсальной. Эту модель можно устанавливать на студийные штативы, карманные, беспилотные или смонтированные на автомобиль конструкции.При 35,4 мегапикселях датчик 8K камеры HELIUM показывает самые высокие результаты. Гладкие линии и фигуры отображаются без артефактов «stairstepping» (их можно найти в кадре с низким разрешением).

Итак подытожим плюсы и минусы нового короля кинокамер:
Плюсы:
1) Новый 8K сенсор с пониженным для такого класса устройств уровнем шума
2) Частота видеосъемки до 300 кадров в секунду.
3) Поддержка LUT – таблиц
4) Поддержка Avid DNXHD/HR и Apple Prores.
5) Поддержка деанаморфирования недорогих 1,33x и 1,5x анаморфмотных насадок

Минусы:
1)Отсутствие поддержки нескольких старых линз
2) Отсутствие поддержки некоторой старой периферии, например винчестеров Red MAG старого образца.

Рекомендуемое оборудование