0

Your shopping cart is empty!

Set includes:
700 BYN/day

The Arri Alexa Mini PL-Mount - is an ultra-compact camera weighing only 2.3 kg, combining the main features and capabilities of the AMIRA and ALEXA XT models, while being optimized for mobile use with stabilizers, quadcopters, cranes, etc. supports 4K HFR technology up to 60p, as well as HDR (High Dynamic Range) capture for new high dynamic range displays. The Mini is capable of recording 2K ProRes video at 200fps and 2.8K ArriRAW video at 30fps to internal CFast 2.0 cards at 60fps when using a Codex recorder.

The main distinguishing feature of the ARRI Alexa Mini mobile camera among modern compact digital cinema cameras is the real ability to convey the style of the film image. The compactness of the camera allows DoP to get very close to the actors without disturbing the integrity of the scene, using wide angle high speed lenses.

The film and broadcast industries are already using the Alexa Mini as their primary camera on set. Alexa Mini, according to video experts, meets all the necessary requirements of a high-end digital camera. Hardware and Software from Xilinx based on Spartan 6, Virtex 5, Artix 7 FPGA platforms allowed ARRI to realize the most ambitious goals. In addition to high technical characteristics, the Alexa Mini camera is distinguished by a reliable transfer of the plasticity of the image captured on film.

Kodak Cineon Log technology, previously successfully used by ARRI in the Arriscan film scanner, helped to achieve the similarity of video and film images. With the joint efforts of ARRI, ON Semiconductor, TowerJazz, Cypress, Arriscan technology was adapted for the Arriflax D20/D21 camera. The uniqueness of the technology lies in the development of a low-noise Alev3 CMOS sensor with dual pixel readout.

The 8.25um pixel design and pastel color RGB Bayer filters provide a striking resemblance to gelatin film. Includes Alexa Mini Camera K0.0010045, USB Flash Memory, 2.4GHz Antenna, Toolkit, Brief Description, Documentation CD, 4:3 and Arriraw licenses.

0

Ваша корзина пуста!

Комплектация:
600 BYN/сутки

Кинокамера Arri Alexa Mini PL-Mount - сверхкомпактная камера массой всего в 2,3 кг, сочетает в себе основные характеристики и возможности моделей AMIRA и ALEXA XT, при этом оптимизирована для мобильного использования с системами стабилизации, коптерами, кранами и пр. поддерживает 4K технологию HFR до 60p, а также захват HDR (High Dynamic Range) для новых дисплеев с высоким динамическим диапазоном. Mini, способна записать 2K ProRes видео с частотой 200 fps и 2.8 K ArriRAW видео — 30 кадров в секунду, на внутренние карты CFast 2.0 и 60fps если использовать рекордер Codex.

Главной отличительной чертой мобильной камеры ARRI Alexa Mini среди современных компактных цифровых кинокамер можно назвать реальную возможность передачи стиля изображения кинопленки. Компактность камеры позволяет DoP очень близко находится к актерам не нарушая целостности сцены, применяя wide angle high speed объективы.

В кино и broadcast индустрии уже сегодня используют камеру Alexa Mini как основную камеру на съемочной площадке. Alexa Mini, по мнению видео-экспертов, соответствует всем необходимым требованиям цифровой камеры класса High-End. Hardware и Software от Xilinx на базе FPGA платформ Spartan 6, Virtex 5, Artix 7, позволили ARRI реализовать самые амбициозные цели: Кроме высоких технических характеристик, камера Alexa Mini отличается достоверной передачей пластики изображения, снятого на кинопленку.

Достичь сходства видео- и киноизображения помогла технология Kodak Cineon Log, ранее успешно примененная ARRI в пленочном сканере Arriscan. Совместными усилиями компаний ARRI, ON Semiconductor, TowerJazz, Cypress технологию Arriscan адаптировали под камеру Arriflax D20/D21. Уникальность технологии заключалась в разработке малошумящего сенсора CMOS Alev3 с двойным считыванием пикселей.

Дизайн 8.25um пикселя и пастельный цвет RGB фильтров Bayer обеспечивают поразительное сходство с желатиновой пленкой. В комплектацию входят камера Alexa Mini K0.0010045, USB-флеш память, 2,4GHz Antenna, набор инструментов, краткое описание, документация на CD, а также 4:3 и Arriraw лицензии.