0

Your shopping cart is empty!

Set includes:
150 BYN/day

Movie camera Sony FS5 - camera c stainless CMOS-matrix Exmor 4K Super 35mm support post in 4K XAVC (in RAW future) format has the continuous shooting function mode Super Slow Motion ( up to 960 frames / sec!), built-in neutral density filters and 14 stops of dynamic range. In contrast to the "big brother" Camcorder Sony PXW-FS5 is intended for use in confined spaces, as well as on modern stabilization systems, including copter.

the camera without the battery weight is only 830 grams - less than half of Sony PXW-FS7 camera, and the camera's LCD viewfinder 9 can be connected to different terminals. Furthermore, the camera Sony PXW-FS5 is equipped with built-in filters ND-built and even boil-ND filter varying density from 1/4 to 1/128. The handle and the top and bottom of the chassis has holes for screws ¼ inch diameter, through which the camera can be mounted on an unmanned aerial vehicle, the hinge or in the underwater case.

The camera Sony PXW-FS5 is equipped with a sensor format Super 35 and allows you to shoot video format 4K (3840x2160) at a rate of 100 Mbit / s using the codec XAVC Sony (Long GOP). In the future, it will also be available to support recording in RAW format to external recorders. For rapid processing of the material, it is possible to switch to a mode Full HD (1920x1080) XAVC, a frame rate of 60 frames / s, a 10-bit word length, sampled 4: 2: 2 and a speed of 50 Mbit / s. In addition, the camera ensures exposure latitude 14 degrees, as well as its "big brother» SONY PXW-FS7.

Sony PXW-FS5 continues Sony FS-700 tradition in the sense of support for shooting with a high frame rate. Camera Sony PXW-FS5 can record video at 240 frames per second in Full HD XAVC format, bit depth of 10 bits and sampled 4: 2: 2. 10-fold slowing recording playback can be achieved at a speed of 24 frames per second. At the same time it does not suffer from color depth, and the sensor does not cut frames. When the camcorder FS5 need to quickly disassemble without the use of specialized tools.

0

Ваша корзина пуста!

Комплектация:
150 BYN/сутки

Кинокамера Sony FS5 - кинокамера c высококачественной CMOS-матрицей Exmor 4K Super 35 мм поддерживает запись в формате 4K XAVC (в будущем RAW), имеет функцию непрерывной съемки в режиме Super Slow Motion (до 960 кадров / сек!), встроенные нейтральные фильтры и 14 стопов динамического диапазона. В отличие от «старшего брата» видеокамера Sony PXW-FS5 предназначена для использования в ограниченных пространствах, а также на современных системах стабилизации, включая коптеры.

Вес камеры без аккумулятора составляет всего 830 грамм – это менее половины от камеры Sony PXW-FS7, а ЖК-видоискатель камеры можно подключить к 9 различным разъемам. Кроме того, камера Sony PXW-FS5 оснащена встроенными ND-фильтрами и даже встроенным вари-ND фильтром, меняющем плотность от 1/4 до 1/128. На ручке, а также на верхней и нижней панелях корпуса есть отверстия для винтов диаметром ¼ дюйма, с помощью которых камеру можно установить на беспилотный летательный аппарат, шарнир или в подводный бокс.

Камера Sony PXW-FS5 оснащена сенсором формата Super 35 и позволяет снимать видео формата 4K (3840x2160) со скоростью 100 Мбит/с при помощи кодека XAVC Sony (Long GOP). В будущем также будет доступна поддержка записи в формате RAW на внешние рекордеры. Для быстрой обработки материала, можно переключаться на режим Full HD (1920x1080) XAVC, с частотой кадров 60 кадр/с, 10-битной разрядностью, дискретизацией 4:2:2 и скоростью 50 Мбит/с. Кроме того, камера гарантирует 14 ступеней широты экспозиции, как и ее «старший брат» SONY PXW-FS7.

Sony PXW-FS5 продолжает традиции Sony FS-700 в смысле поддержки съемки с высокой частотой кадров. Камера Sony PXW-FS5 позволяет записывать видео со скоростью 240 кадров в секунду в формате Full HD XAVC, с разрядностью 10 бит и дискретизацией 4:2:2. 10-кратного замедления съемки при воспроизведении можно добиться на скорости 24 кадра в секунду. При этом не страдает глубина цвета, а сенсор не обрезает кадры. При необходимости камкордер FS5 можно быстро разобрать без применения специализированных инструментов.


Рекомендуемое оборудование