0

Your shopping cart is empty!

Set includes:
1,100 BYN/day

The Arri Alexa Mini LF PL-Mount Camera is a super compact movie camera weighing only 2.3 kg in Super-35 format. The superior performance of the camera allows you to bring the digital image closer to the image on film. Compactness, high performance, compatibility with many peripheral devices have made ARRI ALEXA Mini one of the most popular movie cameras for a long time. Super compact movie camera weighing only 2.3 kg in Super-35 format. The superior performance of the camera allows you to bring the digital image closer to the image on film. Compactness, high performance, compatibility with many peripheral devices have made ARRI ALEXA Mini one of the most popular movie cameras for a long time. К

The Arri Alexa Mini LF camcorder combines the main features and capabilities of the AMIRA and ALEXA XT models, while optimized for mobile use with stabilization systems, drones, cranes, etc., supports 4K HFR technology up to 60p, and See also HDR (High Dynamic Range) capture for new high dynamic range displays. Mini, is capable of recording 2K ProRes video at 200 fps and 2.8 K ArriRAW video at 30 frames per second, to internal CFast 2.0 cards and 60fps using a Codex recorder. ARRI ALEXA Mini cine camera rental in Minsk, Belarus is available in our Irbis Cinema Rental.

ALEXA Mini LF is designed for use with LPL ARRI lens mounts. It is compatible with all PL-mount lenses (with separate PL-to-LPL adapter). The wider diameter and shallower focal depth of the flange allows the use of lightweight lenses.

The ALEXA Mini LF is a hybrid of the ALEXA Mini and the ALEXA LF. It retains the LF sensor but has a Mini form factor. The design provides two rows of connectors on the rear panel and a slot for inserting 1TB Codex media. Added six custom buttons (three more than Mini) for individual customization. The Mini LF offers a wide variety of MXF ARRIRAW and MXF ProRes recording formats. Important characteristics of the camera are EI 800 base sensitivity, 16-bit processing and 14+ stops of dynamic range. The 90fps frame rate allows you to shoot for HFR (High Frame Rate) projects in high definition.

Internal Full Spectrum Neutral Density Wide Format (LF FSND) has 0.6, 1.2 and 1.8 filters. Additional benefits of the ALEXA Mini LF are compatibility with existing ARRI Look files and 2-channel 6-pin XLR audio input.

0

Ваша корзина пуста!

Arri Alexa Mini LF Новинка
Комплектация:
1100 BYN/сутки

Кинокамера Arri Alexa Mini LF PL-Mount - суперкомпактная кинокамера, весом всего 2,3 кг формата Super-35. Высочайшие характеристики камеры позволяют приблизить цифровое изображение к изображению на кинопленке. Компактность, высокая производительность, совместимость со многими периферийными устройствами давно сделали ARRI ALEXA Mini одной из самых популярных кинокамер. суперкомпактная кинокамера, весом всего 2,3 кг формата Super-35. Высочайшие характеристики камеры позволяют приблизить цифровое изображение к изображению на кинопленке. Компактность, высокая производительность, совместимость со многими периферийными устройствами давно сделали ARRI ALEXA Mini одной из самых популярных кинокамер. К

Кинокамера Arri Alexa Mini LF сочетает в себе основные характеристики и возможности моделей AMIRA и ALEXA XT, при этом оптимизирована для мобильного использования с системами стабилизации, коптерами, кранами и пр. поддерживает 4K технологию HFR до 60p, а также захват HDR (High Dynamic Range) для новых дисплеев с высоким динамическим диапазоном. Mini, способна записать 2K ProRes видео с частотой 200 fps и 2.8 K ArriRAW видео — 30 кадров в секунду, на внутренние карты CFast 2.0 и 60fps если использовать рекордер Codex. Прокат кинокамеры ARRI ALEXA Mini в Минске, Беларуси доступен в нашем прокате Irbis Cinema Rental.

ALEXA Mini LF разработана для использования с креплением объективов LPL ARRI. Она совместима со всеми объективами на PL-креплении (с отдельным адаптером PL-to-LPL). Более широкий диаметр и меньшая фокусная глубина фланца позволяют использовать легкие объективы.

ALEXA Mini LF представляет собой гибрид ALEXA Mini и ALEXA LF. Она сохраняет сенсор LF, но имеет форм-фактор Mini. В конструкции предусмотрено два ряда разъемов на задней панели и слот для вставки носителя 1TB Codex. Добавлены шесть пользовательских кнопок (на три больше, чем Mini) для индивидуальных настроек.Mini LF предлагает большой выбор форматов записи в MXF ARRIRAW и MXF ProRes. Важные характеристики камеры — базовая чувствительность EI 800, 16-битная обработка и динамический диапазон 14+ стопов. Частота 90 кадров в секунду позволяет снимать для проектов HFR(High Frame Rate) с высокой четкостью.

Внутренняя широкоформатная система нейтральной плотности полного спектра (LF FSND) имеет фильтры 0.6, 1.2 и 1.8. Дополнительные преимущества ALEXA Mini LF — совместимость с существующими файлами ARRI Look и двухканальный 6-контактный аудиовход XLR.

Рекомендуемое оборудование