0

Your shopping cart is empty!

Set includes:
50 BYN/day

Lens Canon EF 24mm f/1.4L II USM - this is a professional wide-angle lens that best manifest itself in the full-sized cameras such as Canon 5D, Canon 5D Mark II, Canon 1Ds Mark III or entirely new Canon 1DX. The lens incorporates all the latest developments Canon: anti-reflective coating SWC (sub wave structure coating), aspherical elements to correct geometric distortion inherent in optics and low-dispersion elements to minimize chromatic aberration as a part of the optical circuit. Through this lens perfectly manifest themselves in such situations as a professional interior, architectural, landscape, genre photography and videography.

Extremely high maximum aperture f / 1.4 offers tremendous creative possibilities. According to numerous tests on the diaphragm f / 1.4 lens is sharp, and since the aperture f / 2.0 - very sharp. It can be used in low light conditions without fear of loss of quality. For optical quality of the lens image, the lens corresponds to the optical circuit built on the use of 13 elements in 10 groups using the non-spherical elements and the elements of the low-dispersion glass that has a positive effect on the color, contrast and to minimize aberrations.

The lens is fairly resistant to backlight and loss of resolution on the edges of the frame almost managed to neutralize. Vignetting, noticeable when shooting at aperture f / 1.4, virtually disappears at f / 2.0. In this case the maximum resolution across the frame, according to dpreview.com, is already achieved at aperture f / 7.1.

The very diaphragm in the lens - a occupies 8 petals, rounded shape. This allows you to use it in group portraits and portraits of the "interior", because it gives a soft uniform blur out of focus areas. Built updated ultrasonic motor ring type (USM) makes focus fast and quiet, and the front frame at Canon EF lens 24 f / 1.4 L USM II does not rotate during focusing, which facilitates the use of special nozzles and gradient and polarizing filters.

0

Ваша корзина пуста!

Комплектация:
32 BYN/сутки

Объектив Canon EF 24mm f/1.4L II USM – это профессиональный широкоугольный объектив, который лучше всего проявит себя на полноразмерных камерах типа Canon 5D, Canon 5D Mark II, Canon 1Ds Mark III или совсем новая Canon 1DX. Объектив вобрал в себя все новейшие разработки Canon: антибликовое покрытие SWC (sub wave structure coating), асферические элементы для выправления геометрических искажений, свойственных оптике, низкодисперсные элементы для минимизации хроматических аббераций в составе оптической схемы. Благодаря этому объектив великолепно проявит себя в таких ситуациях как профессиональная интерьерная, архитектурная, пейзажная, жанровая фотосъемка и видеосъемка.

Сверхвысокая максимальная светосила f/1.4 открывает огромные творческие возможности. Согласно многочисленным тестам, на диафрагме f/1.4 объектив резкий, а начиная с диафрагмы f/2.0 – очень резкий. Это позволяет использовать его в условиях недостаточного освещения, не опасаясь за потерю качества. За оптическое качество изображения в объективе отвечает оптическая схема объектива, построенная на использовании 13 элементов в 10 группах с использованием асферических элементов и элементов из низкодисперсионного стекла, что положительно сказывается на цвете, контрасте и минимизации аберраций.

Объектив достаточно устойчив к контровому свету, а потери разрешения по краям кадра удалось практически нейтрализовать. Виньетирование, заметное при съемке на диафрагме f/1.4, практически исчезает уже при f/2.0. При этом максимальное разрешение по всему полю кадра, по данным dpreview.com, достигается уже при диафрагме f/7.1.

Сама диафрагма в объективе – с 8ю лепестками, скругленной формы. Это позволяет использовать его и при съемке групповых портретов и портретов «в интерьере», поскольку дает мягкое равномерное размытие зоны вне фокуса. Встроенный обновленный ультразвуковой мотор кольцевого типа (USM) делает фокусировку быстрой и бесшумной, а передняя оправа у объектива Canon EF 24 f/1.4 L USM II не вращается при фокусировке, что облегчает применение специальных насадок, а также градиентных и поляризационных фильтров.

Рекомендуемое оборудование