0

Your shopping cart is empty!

Set includes:
60 BYN/day

The lamp Kinoflo 4ft 4Bank - provides unusually soft light beam of high intensity. Dimmable without changing the color temperature, no flicker and high frequency noise. This is achieved polampovym off and an inclination angle of the housing to the object. The type of lamps for 4Banc 2ft - F40 / T12.

The device can work with different color temperatures. Change of color temperature is performed by replacing the lamps, they may be 2900K (KF29®), 3200K (KF32®), 5500 (KF55®), or color - Blue Screen 420nm, Green Screen 525nm. Company KinoFlo awarded high honors for creating a line of lamps True Match with a calibrated color temperature.

This ensures that all devices with True Match lamps can be used in film, television and photography. The housing is very light, has a special spherical mounting, which allows to mount the device in different planes. In difficult situations, the housing can be fixed with screws directly to decorations.

0

Ваша корзина пуста!

Комплектация:
48 BYN/сутки

Осветительный прибор Kinoflo 4ft 4Bank - дает необыкновенно мягкий световой поток высокой интенсивности. Диммируется без изменения цветовой температуры, без мерцания и высокочастотного шума. Это достигается поламповым выключением и углом наклона корпуса прибора к объекту. Используемый тип ламп для 4Banc 2ft – F40/T12.

Прибор может работать с разной цветовой температурой. Смена цветовой температуры осуществляется путем замены ламп, они могут быть 2900К (KF29®), 3200К (KF32®), 5500К (KF55®), или цветные - Blue Screen 420nm, Green Screen 525nm. Компания KinoFlo отмечена высокими наградами за создание линейки ламп True Match с калиброванной цветовой температурой.

Благодаря этому все приборы с лампами True Match могут использоваться в кинопроизводстве, телевидении и для фотосъемки. Корпус прибора очень легкий, имеет специальное шарообразное крепление, которое позволяет крепить прибор в разных плоскостях. В сложных ситуациях корпус может крепиться винтами прямо к декорациям.