0

Your shopping cart is empty!

Set includes:
30 BYN/day

SSD 500GB Samsung T5 Portable Type C - The Samsung T5 Series portable SSD drive takes data transfer rates to a new level and opens a new page in the use of external memory. Thanks to their compact and robust design, as well as their access password, they turn the T5 SSD into a convenient portable drive with reliable data protection. High data rate

Thanks to Samsung's V-NAND flash memory and USB 3.1 interface with 2nd generation interface, the T5 drive provides data transfer speeds of up to 540 MB / s , which is 4.9x faster compared to the same characteristics of external hard drives. The transfer and backup of large amounts of data, including 4K video files and high-resolution still images, will now be significantly accelerated.

T5 drive management software comes with new firmware for PC and Macs, with which you can easily set a password to access the drive and get the latest firmware updates. You can also download the mobile app for Android smartphones and tablets.

0

Ваша корзина пуста!

Комплектация:
30 BYN/сутки

Жесткий диск SSD 500GB Samsung T5 Portable - USB Type - C - портативный SSD накопитель Samsung серии T5 поднимает скорость передачи данных на новый уровень и открывает новую страницу в использовании внешней памяти. Благодаря компактной и прочной конструкции, а также паролю на доступ превращают SSD T5 в удобный портативный накопитель с надежной защитой данных. Высокая скорость передачи данных

Благодаря Samsung флэш памяти V-NAND и USB 3.1 с интерфейсом 2 поколения, накопитель T5 обеспечивает скорость передачи данных до 540 MБ/с, что в 4.9x быстрее по сравнению с аналогичной характеристикой внешних жестких дисков. Передача и резервирование больших объемов данных, включая файлы видео в формате 4K и фотоснимков высокого разрешения теперь существенно ускорятся. 

ПО управления накопителем T5 поставляется с новым встроенным ПО для ПК и Macs, с помощью которого вы легко установите пароль на доступ к накопителю и получите новейшие обновления прошивки. Вы также можете загрузить мобильное приложение для смартфонов и планшетов с ОС Android.

Рекомендуемое оборудование